Fast Glass
 
there's always fun at fast glass
 
3920 E Anaheim St Long Beach, CA 90804
glassmanoflb@gmail.com
562-439-6466
 
 
 
 
24 Hour Emergency
Service Available
 
 
 
 
 
 

Professional Glass Replacement in Long Beach, California

Our Customers are raving about our attention to detail, our professionalism and our excellent customer service. Here are just a few reviews of what our happy customers are saying!
John P.
Anaheim, CA (5 Star Yelp Review)
3/29/2016
I own a business in Cerritos, and these guys are as good as it gets.

I first used Fast Glass in December of last year because one of my storefront windows became cracked. They were able to come out the following day and do the repair without any problems. I called and got about 3 estimates from nearby competitors, and Fast Glass was by far the cheapest price.

My store was broken into earlier this morning and my front door was shattered. I called them up at 5 am to see if they could help me out, and he was here by 7 to take measurements. I think he could tell that we were pretty stressed out and told us not to worry about anything. He was back by 10 with a new sheet of glass and the install was done within minutes.

Super fair price (all my other colleagues say that they can't believe I paid such a low price), and super fast service. I know he had a few other jobs he was committed to for the day, but he still made room for me and my business.

I'm very thankful for his help and there is no one else I will be calling for my window repair needs. These guys are very professional and honest, so don't waste your money by going with another company. I'm telling you right now...this is as cheap and fast as it gets.


5.0 star rating
Gizelle M.
Anaheim, California (5 star Yelp Review)

9/2/2015
I've been here 3 times with my items. Don't get the impression I break glass all the time. I swear I don't. But when I do, I go to Fast Glass.

The place AND parking are a bit difficult to find. It is Long Beach, after all. But make sure you turn into the alleyway between the building and the Mexican fast food place named Casa Sanchez. They are right there, sharing a small parking lot with other businesses.

Make sure to call for an appointment, as they are always out in the field. I believe, they only mainly serve Long Beach, so they are usually just 20-30 mins away.

I have waited about 15 minutes the most for my glass to be installed. Aside from being really fast, they have been the most affordable. Another glass repair shop quoted me almost twice what Fast Glass had quoted me!

Couldn't have thought of a better name! Or they can also be called Fast and Affordable Glass!


Ryan R.
Pasadena (5 Star Review)

1/13/2017
I called for a quote for a glass tabletop. One hour later, it was sitting on our dining room table - and for about $200 less than 2 other places.



Kristina Y,
Long Beach, California (5 star Yelp Review)

9/12/2016
One Saturday, my hubby broke the bathroom window. The window has the original glass from when the house was built in 1912. He tells me to find a glass store, the window is off the hinges and he can take it there. We have used other local glass companies in the past, but no one was open on Saturday. Well, what do you know? Yelp says Fast Glass is open now! I immediately call and the gentleman on the phone asked me a few questions and tells me to bring it in. He says that we have to go through the parking lot of a Mexican restaurant to get to them, it was Casa Sanchez. Now I have a hubby that is super excited to go get the window fixed! I give him $200 in cash to pay for it, because that's what we've paid for in past. Hubby comes home with frosted glass in the window frame (it's what I wanted), 3 tacos in his belly, and $170 in change!!! Wow!
A few days later, I thought, do they do window screens? I gave them a call and they said yes! I read out 14 measurements, which he gave me a rough estimate for. In my head, I calculated about $270+ for 14 new window screens! He says he will come by at 9:30 AM to take measurements and we can go from there. He takes the measurements next morning and tells me he will be by to install the next day. The next day? Really? Lo and behold, Saturday afternoon Fast Glass is at my house installing the screens. Boom, boom, boom! I have screens on my windows and I can open my windows without worrying about flies coming in! Why didn't we know about these guys sooner????
I highly recommend going with Fast Glass. They are fast, efficient, helpful, and super nice!! It's not often when I need glass, but in the future if I do, these are my go to guys! Thank you Fast Glass! Note: They primarily work locally. I think that is how they keep their prices so low.


Armida M,
Long Beach (5 Star Review)

2/17/2017
Thank you so much for fixing my window! Not only did Lauren come out to get my window fixed in horrific weather (very windy and rainy) but it was done in under an hour. This includes the time I called and texted a pic of the broken window. It was fixed at a very reasonable price! Other places I called either wouldn't come out in this weather or would charge an emergency fee. Thanks again! I'll definitely recommend this shop


Ryan D.
Long Beach
, (5 Star Yelp review)
1/14/2017
I called Fast Glass 35 minutes ago on a Saturday for a window replacement and I now have a brand new window. Doesn't get much faster than that! They squeezed me in on a busy Saturday. Super friendly guy, very professional.


Jennifer A
Long Beach, California (5 star Yelp Review)

12/8/2016
I called Fast Glass when my sliding glass door decided to give my dog the run for her money! My dog is tough so she is good, but wow, what a relief when Fast Glass said that they would be there at 9:15am. I was on a very tight schedule. They were there at 9:20am, didn't mind the barking dogs, and got straight to work. They were fast, professional and even made our door work better. They charged me exactly what they said and the real perk; ..... they like dogs!!! Thank you Fast Glass!!!!


Susan G.
Long Beach, California (5 star Yelp Review)

12-8-2016
My son broke our back sliding glass door in the evening. I called because they offer 24 hr service. I chose to wait till the next day to avoid emergency charge. Gave them the measurements and they came out the next day to replace. They were in and out within 30 minutes.


Nelson S.
Long Beach, California (5 star Yelp Review)

12-17-2016
I can't express how amazing this business is. Spoke with Loren over the phone to quote a cracked window, I sent over pictures and he gave me an unbeatable price right than and there . Scheduled a Saturday morning appointment, which turns out no other glass company in Long Beach works on the weekends. His son Dan arrived at 955 and was done by 1010. Professional, clean job. Couldn't ask for more. Will definitely recommend fast glass to everyone I know. And the price was almost half of what other companies quoted.


Sergio R.
Long Beach, California (5 star Yelp Review)

10/28/2016
I'm highly impressed with the quality of service, timeliness and the pricing at Fast Glass! I made an appointment for 8 am to replace a glass on my door and Fast Glass was here at 7:45 and were done with the repair by 8! Awesome customer service and will definitely use them again!


Jeremy L.
Torrance, California (5 star Yelp Review)

2/27/2016
Needed a glass tabletop for our round dining table. Found Fast Glass on yelp and decided to give them a shot. Spoke with Loren and he was pretty straightforward and down to earth. Quoted us a very competitive price. Simply called him when we wanted to pick it up and he worked with us on our time. We were actually late and he was very accommodating considering he said he needed to be somewhere else for another job.

When finding the place, GPS tells us to turn on Umatilla. The entrance is actually on the other side. So turn in to the Casa Sanchez lot and there is a chain linked fence where their entrance is located.

Quick, friendly service. Good product. Great price. We will use them again for any future custom glasswork


Lee L.
Long Beach, California (5 star Yelp Review)

3/15/2016
Fast Glass is awesome!!
I remodeled my bathrooms, I had to wait for cabinets, waited for fixtures and my tile order. Most of the mirror businesses I called couldn't install right away, one company told me 2 weeks. A friend told me to call 'Fast Glass, I did and they installed the next day...and they beat everyone's price. They are a find.
Lee
Long Beach


M Antoinette D.
Long Beach, California (5 star Yelp Review)
9/15/2016
My 8 year daughter broke the glass in our door and we are making her use her allowance to fix it. The gentlemen from Fast Glass (forgive me for forgetting his name) completely understood the situation, fixed the glass is less then 20 minutes and had great stories of similar mishaps with his boys and from his own childhood. The rate was so reasonable my 8 year old got change back and you know they are reasonable if an 8 year Olds allowance can pay the bill. I highly recommend them. Ask to see the video of the ducks outside of his patio, it is adorable.


Yelp, 5 stars, Sandy G. of Long Beach CA 11/3/2017

I can't thank Lauren and Jaims enough for turning a bad day into good! Moving furniture is never fun,but today's move resulted in a broken glass pane on my family's old antique grandfather clock. I found Fast Glass, and within the hour they were at my front door, and fixed the pane in about 10 minutes. It was done perfectly, fast and inexpensive. I highly recommend them and will definitely use them again!


Yelp 5 stars, Marya M. of Long Beach CA 10/25/2017

Fast Glass was great! Nice! Excellent job on transom (historical home) windows. They were professional, efficient, personable and timely. I would recommend them and allow them to do any job that you are unsure of with a historical home. Thank you and nice to help LOCAL business with a history of work. Father and son is nice to see working together.


Yelp, 5 stars, Natasha B. of Long Beach, CA 10/11/2017

Love this place! They came out for us twice this week. The second time, their day was booked andthey squeezed us in. Our windows that broke were old, cheap, thin glass. They're sooo fast and usequality, thick glass. I don't think we will be needing them again for the replacement glass. They evenclean up the glass chards. Thanks so much for always being reliable! You'll be our first and only choicefrom here on out!


Yelp, 5 stars, Molly A. of Pasadena/Long Beach CA 8/31/2017

A brick went through my window in the middle of the night. Fast Glass answered their phone in the early morning, had me text a picture, came over and fixed the window in about 20 minutes! I was amazed, they even finished before the police had arrived. I will use Fast Glass anytime I have the need for them. Thanks, guys, you made an awful day a bit easier!


Yelp, 5 stars, Tom N of Lakewood CA 8/5/2017

My gardener got a little careless and shattered my sliding glass door. I called and talked to Lauren and he was able to find the size of tempered glass I needed for replacement. He came out and quickly replaced the glass. By the way, his van is like a glass shop on wheels that can make needed adjustments on site. Needless to say, he did a great job and I was surprised at how good the price was! I absolutely recommend Fast Glass!


Yelp, 5 stars, Christine D of Long Beach CA 7/27/2017

My dog broke a window and I was afraid it would cost a fortune to replace. These guys were really niceand fixed it in about 20 minutes and it was way less$ than I feared, even less than they quoted me. I wish the dog was this easy to fix


Yelp, 5 stars, Urban E of Long Beach CA 7/21/2017

I've used Fast Glass twice now for my business and have gotten excellent, expedient service both times.I love that it's a family owned business and you get that personable, extra friendly customer service.Today my office window was vandalized and they came out immediately! Loren and his son are awesome and very detail oriented. They work extremely well together and it shows that they really care about what they do, their work is excellent! They've been in business for decades and come with a ton of experience. Their prices are reasonable as well. I will only call Fast Glass for all of my window needs,give them a try!


Yelp, 5 stars, Winter G of Long Beach 5/26/2017

Loren and his son James were great! I have a Long Beach bungalow and the screens did not fit properly.Loren and team brainstormed and tried to figure out a way to make them work. Mission accomplished and my screens look beautiful. They are accommodating and easy to work with, I would recommend them to do glass and screen repair again. Loren even fixed some windows that would not open due to recent painting, well above and beyond the call of duty. Thanks Fast Glass for a job well done, at a very valued price tag.


Yelp, 5 stars, Lani D. of Long Beach CA 1/28/2017

Just had Loren and James deliver a 55" square glass cover for my walnut table. These guys were on time, assessed, answered all my questions and delivered all in one day. They measured multiple times and had great attention to detail. I highly recommend this family owned business. Grabbed a couple of their business cards to spread the good word. Excellent.


 
 
Need More Reviews? Check us out on Yelp to find over 300 wonderful reviews!
https://www.yelp.com/biz/fast-glass-long-beach

Or Check us out on FaceBook to find even more reviews from happy customers!
https://www.facebook.com/FastGlassLongBeach/